Weekday Eucharist

Repeats every week every Monday and every Tuesday and every Wednesday and every Thursday and every Friday until Sat Jan 01 2022 except Mon May 25 2020, Fri Jun 19 2020, Wed Jun 24 2020, Mon Jun 29 2020, Mon Sep 07 2020.
Thursday, January 2, 2020 - 12:00pm
Friday, January 3, 2020 - 12:00pm
Monday, January 6, 2020 - 12:00pm
Tuesday, January 7, 2020 - 12:00pm
Wednesday, January 8, 2020 - 12:00pm
Thursday, January 9, 2020 - 12:00pm
Friday, January 10, 2020 - 12:00pm
Monday, January 13, 2020 - 12:00pm
Tuesday, January 14, 2020 - 12:00pm
Wednesday, January 15, 2020 - 12:00pm
Thursday, January 16, 2020 - 12:00pm
Friday, January 17, 2020 - 12:00pm
Monday, January 20, 2020 - 12:00pm
Tuesday, January 21, 2020 - 12:00pm
Wednesday, January 22, 2020 - 12:00pm
Thursday, January 23, 2020 - 12:00pm
Friday, January 24, 2020 - 12:00pm
Monday, January 27, 2020 - 12:00pm
Tuesday, January 28, 2020 - 12:00pm
Wednesday, January 29, 2020 - 12:00pm
Thursday, January 30, 2020 - 12:00pm
Friday, January 31, 2020 - 12:00pm
Monday, February 3, 2020 - 12:00pm
Tuesday, February 4, 2020 - 12:00pm
Wednesday, February 5, 2020 - 12:00pm
Thursday, February 6, 2020 - 12:00pm
Friday, February 7, 2020 - 12:00pm
Monday, February 10, 2020 - 12:00pm
Tuesday, February 11, 2020 - 12:00pm
Wednesday, February 12, 2020 - 12:00pm
Thursday, February 13, 2020 - 12:00pm
Friday, February 14, 2020 - 12:00pm
Monday, February 17, 2020 - 12:00pm
Tuesday, February 18, 2020 - 12:00pm
Wednesday, February 19, 2020 - 12:00pm
Thursday, February 20, 2020 - 12:00pm
Friday, February 21, 2020 - 12:00pm
Monday, February 24, 2020 - 12:00pm
Tuesday, February 25, 2020 - 12:00pm
Wednesday, February 26, 2020 - 12:00pm
Thursday, February 27, 2020 - 12:00pm
Friday, February 28, 2020 - 12:00pm
Monday, March 2, 2020 - 12:00pm
Tuesday, March 3, 2020 - 12:00pm
Wednesday, March 4, 2020 - 12:00pm
Thursday, March 5, 2020 - 12:00pm
Friday, March 6, 2020 - 12:00pm
Monday, March 9, 2020 - 12:00pm
Tuesday, March 10, 2020 - 12:00pm
Wednesday, March 11, 2020 - 12:00pm
Thursday, March 12, 2020 - 12:00pm
Friday, March 13, 2020 - 12:00pm
Monday, March 16, 2020 - 12:00pm
Tuesday, March 17, 2020 - 12:00pm
Wednesday, March 18, 2020 - 12:00pm
Thursday, March 19, 2020 - 12:00pm
Friday, March 20, 2020 - 12:00pm
Monday, March 23, 2020 - 12:00pm
Tuesday, March 24, 2020 - 12:00pm
Wednesday, March 25, 2020 - 12:00pm
Thursday, March 26, 2020 - 12:00pm
Friday, March 27, 2020 - 12:00pm
Monday, March 30, 2020 - 12:00pm
Tuesday, March 31, 2020 - 12:00pm
Wednesday, April 1, 2020 - 12:00pm
Thursday, April 2, 2020 - 12:00pm
Friday, April 3, 2020 - 12:00pm
Monday, April 6, 2020 - 12:00pm
Tuesday, April 7, 2020 - 12:00pm
Wednesday, April 8, 2020 - 12:00pm
Thursday, April 9, 2020 - 12:00pm
Friday, April 10, 2020 - 12:00pm
Monday, April 13, 2020 - 12:00pm
Tuesday, April 14, 2020 - 12:00pm
Wednesday, April 15, 2020 - 12:00pm
Thursday, April 16, 2020 - 12:00pm
Friday, April 17, 2020 - 12:00pm
Monday, April 20, 2020 - 12:00pm
Tuesday, April 21, 2020 - 12:00pm
Wednesday, April 22, 2020 - 12:00pm
Thursday, April 23, 2020 - 12:00pm
Friday, April 24, 2020 - 12:00pm
Monday, April 27, 2020 - 12:00pm
Tuesday, April 28, 2020 - 12:00pm
Wednesday, April 29, 2020 - 12:00pm
Thursday, April 30, 2020 - 12:00pm
Friday, May 1, 2020 - 12:00pm
Monday, May 4, 2020 - 12:00pm
Tuesday, May 5, 2020 - 12:00pm
Wednesday, May 6, 2020 - 12:00pm
Thursday, May 7, 2020 - 12:00pm
Friday, May 8, 2020 - 12:00pm
Monday, May 11, 2020 - 12:00pm
Tuesday, May 12, 2020 - 12:00pm
Wednesday, May 13, 2020 - 12:00pm
Thursday, May 14, 2020 - 12:00pm
Friday, May 15, 2020 - 12:00pm
Monday, May 18, 2020 - 12:00pm
Tuesday, May 19, 2020 - 12:00pm
Wednesday, May 20, 2020 - 12:00pm
Thursday, May 21, 2020 - 12:00pm
Friday, May 22, 2020 - 12:00pm
Tuesday, May 26, 2020 - 12:00pm
Wednesday, May 27, 2020 - 12:00pm
Thursday, May 28, 2020 - 12:00pm
Friday, May 29, 2020 - 12:00pm
Monday, June 1, 2020 - 12:00pm
Tuesday, June 2, 2020 - 12:00pm
Wednesday, June 3, 2020 - 12:00pm
Thursday, June 4, 2020 - 12:00pm
Friday, June 5, 2020 - 12:00pm
Monday, June 8, 2020 - 12:00pm
Tuesday, June 9, 2020 - 12:00pm
Wednesday, June 10, 2020 - 12:00pm
Thursday, June 11, 2020 - 12:00pm
Friday, June 12, 2020 - 12:00pm
Monday, June 15, 2020 - 12:00pm
Tuesday, June 16, 2020 - 12:00pm
Wednesday, June 17, 2020 - 12:00pm
Thursday, June 18, 2020 - 12:00pm
Monday, June 22, 2020 - 12:00pm
Tuesday, June 23, 2020 - 12:00pm
Thursday, June 25, 2020 - 12:00pm
Friday, June 26, 2020 - 12:00pm
Tuesday, June 30, 2020 - 12:00pm
Wednesday, July 1, 2020 - 12:00pm
Thursday, July 2, 2020 - 12:00pm
Friday, July 3, 2020 - 12:00pm
Monday, July 6, 2020 - 12:00pm
Tuesday, July 7, 2020 - 12:00pm
Wednesday, July 8, 2020 - 12:00pm
Thursday, July 9, 2020 - 12:00pm
Friday, July 10, 2020 - 12:00pm
Monday, July 13, 2020 - 12:00pm
Tuesday, July 14, 2020 - 12:00pm
Wednesday, July 15, 2020 - 12:00pm
Thursday, July 16, 2020 - 12:00pm
Friday, July 17, 2020 - 12:00pm
Monday, July 20, 2020 - 12:00pm
Tuesday, July 21, 2020 - 12:00pm
Wednesday, July 22, 2020 - 12:00pm
Thursday, July 23, 2020 - 12:00pm
Friday, July 24, 2020 - 12:00pm
Monday, July 27, 2020 - 12:00pm
Tuesday, July 28, 2020 - 12:00pm
Wednesday, July 29, 2020 - 12:00pm
Thursday, July 30, 2020 - 12:00pm
Friday, July 31, 2020 - 12:00pm
Monday, August 3, 2020 - 12:00pm
Tuesday, August 4, 2020 - 12:00pm
Wednesday, August 5, 2020 - 12:00pm
Thursday, August 6, 2020 - 12:00pm
Friday, August 7, 2020 - 12:00pm
Monday, August 10, 2020 - 12:00pm
Tuesday, August 11, 2020 - 12:00pm
Wednesday, August 12, 2020 - 12:00pm
Thursday, August 13, 2020 - 12:00pm
Friday, August 14, 2020 - 12:00pm
Monday, August 17, 2020 - 12:00pm
Tuesday, August 18, 2020 - 12:00pm
Wednesday, August 19, 2020 - 12:00pm
Thursday, August 20, 2020 - 12:00pm
Friday, August 21, 2020 - 12:00pm
Monday, August 24, 2020 - 12:00pm
Tuesday, August 25, 2020 - 12:00pm
Wednesday, August 26, 2020 - 12:00pm
Thursday, August 27, 2020 - 12:00pm
Friday, August 28, 2020 - 12:00pm
Monday, August 31, 2020 - 12:00pm
Tuesday, September 1, 2020 - 12:00pm
Wednesday, September 2, 2020 - 12:00pm
Thursday, September 3, 2020 - 12:00pm
Friday, September 4, 2020 - 12:00pm
Tuesday, September 8, 2020 - 12:00pm
Wednesday, September 9, 2020 - 12:00pm
Thursday, September 10, 2020 - 12:00pm
Friday, September 11, 2020 - 12:00pm
Monday, September 14, 2020 - 12:00pm
Tuesday, September 15, 2020 - 12:00pm
Wednesday, September 16, 2020 - 12:00pm
Thursday, September 17, 2020 - 12:00pm
Friday, September 18, 2020 - 12:00pm
Monday, September 21, 2020 - 12:00pm
Tuesday, September 22, 2020 - 12:00pm
Wednesday, September 23, 2020 - 12:00pm
Thursday, September 24, 2020 - 12:00pm
Friday, September 25, 2020 - 12:00pm
Monday, September 28, 2020 - 12:00pm
Tuesday, September 29, 2020 - 12:00pm
Wednesday, September 30, 2020 - 12:00pm
Thursday, October 1, 2020 - 12:00pm
Friday, October 2, 2020 - 12:00pm
Monday, October 5, 2020 - 12:00pm
Tuesday, October 6, 2020 - 12:00pm
Wednesday, October 7, 2020 - 12:00pm
Thursday, October 8, 2020 - 12:00pm
Friday, October 9, 2020 - 12:00pm
Monday, October 12, 2020 - 12:00pm
Tuesday, October 13, 2020 - 12:00pm
Wednesday, October 14, 2020 - 12:00pm
Thursday, October 15, 2020 - 12:00pm
Friday, October 16, 2020 - 12:00pm
Monday, October 19, 2020 - 12:00pm
Tuesday, October 20, 2020 - 12:00pm
Wednesday, October 21, 2020 - 12:00pm
Thursday, October 22, 2020 - 12:00pm
Friday, October 23, 2020 - 12:00pm
Monday, October 26, 2020 - 12:00pm
Tuesday, October 27, 2020 - 12:00pm
Wednesday, October 28, 2020 - 12:00pm
Thursday, October 29, 2020 - 12:00pm
Friday, October 30, 2020 - 12:00pm
Monday, November 2, 2020 - 12:00pm
Tuesday, November 3, 2020 - 12:00pm
Wednesday, November 4, 2020 - 12:00pm
Thursday, November 5, 2020 - 12:00pm
Friday, November 6, 2020 - 12:00pm
Monday, November 9, 2020 - 12:00pm
Tuesday, November 10, 2020 - 12:00pm
Wednesday, November 11, 2020 - 12:00pm
Thursday, November 12, 2020 - 12:00pm
Friday, November 13, 2020 - 12:00pm
Monday, November 16, 2020 - 12:00pm
Tuesday, November 17, 2020 - 12:00pm
Wednesday, November 18, 2020 - 12:00pm
Thursday, November 19, 2020 - 12:00pm
Friday, November 20, 2020 - 12:00pm
Monday, November 23, 2020 - 12:00pm
Tuesday, November 24, 2020 - 12:00pm
Wednesday, November 25, 2020 - 12:00pm
Thursday, November 26, 2020 - 12:00pm
Friday, November 27, 2020 - 12:00pm
Monday, November 30, 2020 - 12:00pm
Tuesday, December 1, 2020 - 12:00pm
Wednesday, December 2, 2020 - 12:00pm
Thursday, December 3, 2020 - 12:00pm
Friday, December 4, 2020 - 12:00pm
Monday, December 7, 2020 - 12:00pm
Tuesday, December 8, 2020 - 12:00pm
Wednesday, December 9, 2020 - 12:00pm
Thursday, December 10, 2020 - 12:00pm
Friday, December 11, 2020 - 12:00pm
Monday, December 14, 2020 - 12:00pm
Tuesday, December 15, 2020 - 12:00pm
Wednesday, December 16, 2020 - 12:00pm
Thursday, December 17, 2020 - 12:00pm
Friday, December 18, 2020 - 12:00pm
Monday, December 21, 2020 - 12:00pm
Tuesday, December 22, 2020 - 12:00pm
Wednesday, December 23, 2020 - 12:00pm
Thursday, December 24, 2020 - 12:00pm
Friday, December 25, 2020 - 12:00pm
Monday, December 28, 2020 - 12:00pm
Tuesday, December 29, 2020 - 12:00pm
Wednesday, December 30, 2020 - 12:00pm
Thursday, December 31, 2020 - 12:00pm
Friday, January 1, 2021 - 12:00pm
Monday, January 4, 2021 - 12:00pm
Tuesday, January 5, 2021 - 12:00pm
Wednesday, January 6, 2021 - 12:00pm
Thursday, January 7, 2021 - 12:00pm
Friday, January 8, 2021 - 12:00pm
Monday, January 11, 2021 - 12:00pm
Tuesday, January 12, 2021 - 12:00pm
Wednesday, January 13, 2021 - 12:00pm
Thursday, January 14, 2021 - 12:00pm
Friday, January 15, 2021 - 12:00pm
Monday, January 18, 2021 - 12:00pm
Tuesday, January 19, 2021 - 12:00pm
Wednesday, January 20, 2021 - 12:00pm
Thursday, January 21, 2021 - 12:00pm
Friday, January 22, 2021 - 12:00pm
Monday, January 25, 2021 - 12:00pm
Tuesday, January 26, 2021 - 12:00pm
Wednesday, January 27, 2021 - 12:00pm
Thursday, January 28, 2021 - 12:00pm
Friday, January 29, 2021 - 12:00pm
Monday, February 1, 2021 - 12:00pm
Tuesday, February 2, 2021 - 12:00pm
Wednesday, February 3, 2021 - 12:00pm
Thursday, February 4, 2021 - 12:00pm
Friday, February 5, 2021 - 12:00pm
Monday, February 8, 2021 - 12:00pm
Tuesday, February 9, 2021 - 12:00pm
Wednesday, February 10, 2021 - 12:00pm
Thursday, February 11, 2021 - 12:00pm
Friday, February 12, 2021 - 12:00pm
Monday, February 15, 2021 - 12:00pm
Tuesday, February 16, 2021 - 12:00pm
Wednesday, February 17, 2021 - 12:00pm
Thursday, February 18, 2021 - 12:00pm
Friday, February 19, 2021 - 12:00pm
Monday, February 22, 2021 - 12:00pm
Tuesday, February 23, 2021 - 12:00pm
Wednesday, February 24, 2021 - 12:00pm
Thursday, February 25, 2021 - 12:00pm
Friday, February 26, 2021 - 12:00pm
Monday, March 1, 2021 - 12:00pm
Tuesday, March 2, 2021 - 12:00pm
Wednesday, March 3, 2021 - 12:00pm
Thursday, March 4, 2021 - 12:00pm
Friday, March 5, 2021 - 12:00pm
Monday, March 8, 2021 - 12:00pm
Tuesday, March 9, 2021 - 12:00pm
Wednesday, March 10, 2021 - 12:00pm
Thursday, March 11, 2021 - 12:00pm
Friday, March 12, 2021 - 12:00pm
Monday, March 15, 2021 - 12:00pm
Tuesday, March 16, 2021 - 12:00pm
Wednesday, March 17, 2021 - 12:00pm
Thursday, March 18, 2021 - 12:00pm
Friday, March 19, 2021 - 12:00pm
Monday, March 22, 2021 - 12:00pm
Tuesday, March 23, 2021 - 12:00pm
Wednesday, March 24, 2021 - 12:00pm
Thursday, March 25, 2021 - 12:00pm
Friday, March 26, 2021 - 12:00pm
Monday, March 29, 2021 - 12:00pm
Tuesday, March 30, 2021 - 12:00pm
Wednesday, March 31, 2021 - 12:00pm
Thursday, April 1, 2021 - 12:00pm
Friday, April 2, 2021 - 12:00pm
Monday, April 5, 2021 - 12:00pm
Tuesday, April 6, 2021 - 12:00pm
Wednesday, April 7, 2021 - 12:00pm
Thursday, April 8, 2021 - 12:00pm
Friday, April 9, 2021 - 12:00pm
Monday, April 12, 2021 - 12:00pm
Tuesday, April 13, 2021 - 12:00pm
Wednesday, April 14, 2021 - 12:00pm
Thursday, April 15, 2021 - 12:00pm
Friday, April 16, 2021 - 12:00pm
Monday, April 19, 2021 - 12:00pm
Tuesday, April 20, 2021 - 12:00pm
Wednesday, April 21, 2021 - 12:00pm
Thursday, April 22, 2021 - 12:00pm
Friday, April 23, 2021 - 12:00pm
Monday, April 26, 2021 - 12:00pm
Tuesday, April 27, 2021 - 12:00pm
Wednesday, April 28, 2021 - 12:00pm
Thursday, April 29, 2021 - 12:00pm
Friday, April 30, 2021 - 12:00pm
Monday, May 3, 2021 - 12:00pm
Tuesday, May 4, 2021 - 12:00pm
Wednesday, May 5, 2021 - 12:00pm
Thursday, May 6, 2021 - 12:00pm
Friday, May 7, 2021 - 12:00pm
Monday, May 10, 2021 - 12:00pm
Tuesday, May 11, 2021 - 12:00pm
Wednesday, May 12, 2021 - 12:00pm
Thursday, May 13, 2021 - 12:00pm
Friday, May 14, 2021 - 12:00pm
Monday, May 17, 2021 - 12:00pm
Tuesday, May 18, 2021 - 12:00pm
Wednesday, May 19, 2021 - 12:00pm
Thursday, May 20, 2021 - 12:00pm
Friday, May 21, 2021 - 12:00pm
Monday, May 24, 2021 - 12:00pm
Tuesday, May 25, 2021 - 12:00pm
Wednesday, May 26, 2021 - 12:00pm
Thursday, May 27, 2021 - 12:00pm
Friday, May 28, 2021 - 12:00pm
Monday, May 31, 2021 - 12:00pm
Tuesday, June 1, 2021 - 12:00pm
Wednesday, June 2, 2021 - 12:00pm
Thursday, June 3, 2021 - 12:00pm
Friday, June 4, 2021 - 12:00pm
Monday, June 7, 2021 - 12:00pm
Tuesday, June 8, 2021 - 12:00pm
Wednesday, June 9, 2021 - 12:00pm
Thursday, June 10, 2021 - 12:00pm
Friday, June 11, 2021 - 12:00pm
Monday, June 14, 2021 - 12:00pm
Tuesday, June 15, 2021 - 12:00pm
Wednesday, June 16, 2021 - 12:00pm
Thursday, June 17, 2021 - 12:00pm
Friday, June 18, 2021 - 12:00pm
Monday, June 21, 2021 - 12:00pm
Tuesday, June 22, 2021 - 12:00pm
Wednesday, June 23, 2021 - 12:00pm
Thursday, June 24, 2021 - 12:00pm
Friday, June 25, 2021 - 12:00pm
Monday, June 28, 2021 - 12:00pm
Tuesday, June 29, 2021 - 12:00pm
Wednesday, June 30, 2021 - 12:00pm
Thursday, July 1, 2021 - 12:00pm
Friday, July 2, 2021 - 12:00pm
Monday, July 5, 2021 - 12:00pm
Tuesday, July 6, 2021 - 12:00pm
Wednesday, July 7, 2021 - 12:00pm
Thursday, July 8, 2021 - 12:00pm
Friday, July 9, 2021 - 12:00pm
Monday, July 12, 2021 - 12:00pm
Tuesday, July 13, 2021 - 12:00pm
Wednesday, July 14, 2021 - 12:00pm
Thursday, July 15, 2021 - 12:00pm
Friday, July 16, 2021 - 12:00pm
Monday, July 19, 2021 - 12:00pm
Tuesday, July 20, 2021 - 12:00pm
Wednesday, July 21, 2021 - 12:00pm
Thursday, July 22, 2021 - 12:00pm
Friday, July 23, 2021 - 12:00pm
Monday, July 26, 2021 - 12:00pm
Tuesday, July 27, 2021 - 12:00pm
Wednesday, July 28, 2021 - 12:00pm
Thursday, July 29, 2021 - 12:00pm
Friday, July 30, 2021 - 12:00pm
Monday, August 2, 2021 - 12:00pm
Tuesday, August 3, 2021 - 12:00pm
Wednesday, August 4, 2021 - 12:00pm
Thursday, August 5, 2021 - 12:00pm
Friday, August 6, 2021 - 12:00pm
Monday, August 9, 2021 - 12:00pm
Tuesday, August 10, 2021 - 12:00pm
Wednesday, August 11, 2021 - 12:00pm
Thursday, August 12, 2021 - 12:00pm
Friday, August 13, 2021 - 12:00pm
Monday, August 16, 2021 - 12:00pm
Tuesday, August 17, 2021 - 12:00pm
Wednesday, August 18, 2021 - 12:00pm
Thursday, August 19, 2021 - 12:00pm
Friday, August 20, 2021 - 12:00pm
Monday, August 23, 2021 - 12:00pm
Tuesday, August 24, 2021 - 12:00pm
Wednesday, August 25, 2021 - 12:00pm
Thursday, August 26, 2021 - 12:00pm
Friday, August 27, 2021 - 12:00pm
Monday, August 30, 2021 - 12:00pm
Tuesday, August 31, 2021 - 12:00pm
Wednesday, September 1, 2021 - 12:00pm
Thursday, September 2, 2021 - 12:00pm
Friday, September 3, 2021 - 12:00pm
Monday, September 6, 2021 - 12:00pm
Tuesday, September 7, 2021 - 12:00pm
Wednesday, September 8, 2021 - 12:00pm
Thursday, September 9, 2021 - 12:00pm
Friday, September 10, 2021 - 12:00pm
Monday, September 13, 2021 - 12:00pm
Tuesday, September 14, 2021 - 12:00pm
Wednesday, September 15, 2021 - 12:00pm
Thursday, September 16, 2021 - 12:00pm
Friday, September 17, 2021 - 12:00pm
Monday, September 20, 2021 - 12:00pm
Tuesday, September 21, 2021 - 12:00pm
Wednesday, September 22, 2021 - 12:00pm
Thursday, September 23, 2021 - 12:00pm
Friday, September 24, 2021 - 12:00pm
Monday, September 27, 2021 - 12:00pm
Tuesday, September 28, 2021 - 12:00pm
Wednesday, September 29, 2021 - 12:00pm
Thursday, September 30, 2021 - 12:00pm
Friday, October 1, 2021 - 12:00pm
Monday, October 4, 2021 - 12:00pm
Tuesday, October 5, 2021 - 12:00pm
Wednesday, October 6, 2021 - 12:00pm
Thursday, October 7, 2021 - 12:00pm
Friday, October 8, 2021 - 12:00pm
Monday, October 11, 2021 - 12:00pm
Tuesday, October 12, 2021 - 12:00pm
Wednesday, October 13, 2021 - 12:00pm
Thursday, October 14, 2021 - 12:00pm
Friday, October 15, 2021 - 12:00pm
Monday, October 18, 2021 - 12:00pm
Tuesday, October 19, 2021 - 12:00pm
Wednesday, October 20, 2021 - 12:00pm
Thursday, October 21, 2021 - 12:00pm
Friday, October 22, 2021 - 12:00pm
Monday, October 25, 2021 - 12:00pm
Tuesday, October 26, 2021 - 12:00pm
Wednesday, October 27, 2021 - 12:00pm
Thursday, October 28, 2021 - 12:00pm
Friday, October 29, 2021 - 12:00pm
Monday, November 1, 2021 - 12:00pm
Tuesday, November 2, 2021 - 12:00pm
Wednesday, November 3, 2021 - 12:00pm
Thursday, November 4, 2021 - 12:00pm
Friday, November 5, 2021 - 12:00pm
Monday, November 8, 2021 - 12:00pm
Tuesday, November 9, 2021 - 12:00pm
Wednesday, November 10, 2021 - 12:00pm
Thursday, November 11, 2021 - 12:00pm
Friday, November 12, 2021 - 12:00pm
Monday, November 15, 2021 - 12:00pm
Tuesday, November 16, 2021 - 12:00pm
Wednesday, November 17, 2021 - 12:00pm
Thursday, November 18, 2021 - 12:00pm
Friday, November 19, 2021 - 12:00pm
Monday, November 22, 2021 - 12:00pm
Tuesday, November 23, 2021 - 12:00pm
Wednesday, November 24, 2021 - 12:00pm
Thursday, November 25, 2021 - 12:00pm
Friday, November 26, 2021 - 12:00pm
Monday, November 29, 2021 - 12:00pm
Tuesday, November 30, 2021 - 12:00pm
Wednesday, December 1, 2021 - 12:00pm
Thursday, December 2, 2021 - 12:00pm
Friday, December 3, 2021 - 12:00pm
Monday, December 6, 2021 - 12:00pm
Tuesday, December 7, 2021 - 12:00pm
Wednesday, December 8, 2021 - 12:00pm
Thursday, December 9, 2021 - 12:00pm
Friday, December 10, 2021 - 12:00pm
Monday, December 13, 2021 - 12:00pm
Tuesday, December 14, 2021 - 12:00pm
Wednesday, December 15, 2021 - 12:00pm
Thursday, December 16, 2021 - 12:00pm
Friday, December 17, 2021 - 12:00pm
Monday, December 20, 2021 - 12:00pm
Tuesday, December 21, 2021 - 12:00pm
Wednesday, December 22, 2021 - 12:00pm
Thursday, December 23, 2021 - 12:00pm
Friday, December 24, 2021 - 12:00pm
Monday, December 27, 2021 - 12:00pm
Tuesday, December 28, 2021 - 12:00pm
Wednesday, December 29, 2021 - 12:00pm
Thursday, December 30, 2021 - 12:00pm
Friday, December 31, 2021 - 12:00pm

The Basilica is our spiritual home--a place of welcome. We want each person who enters The Basilica to feel safe. The Basilica will follow all state health and safety guidelines. 

You will see new practices and policies when you return. The policies will continue to change as we monitor the official guidelines.

Pre-registration for Mass is required. 

 

Register button blue

 

 

 

 

We will continue to livestream Mass Monday - Friday at Noon and Sunday at 9:30am 

Livestream or Facebook live at facebook.com/BasilicaMpls